top of page

ACT AND FILE A COMPLAINT EFFECTIVELY!

A dispute with a company? Send us your claim in a "click" or take part in one of our collective actions and get success thanks to the support of our specialized lawyers!

The 100% digital collective action
Mission KIKLEGAL

OUR MISSION

To represent the interests of consumers, providing a solution to their difficulties by means of collective action in order to help them to assert their rights and to facilitate the governance and execution of the procedure on the part of lawyers.

Vision KIKLEGAL

OUR VISION

We seek to create a future where legal professionals and consumers, with their connected devices, have all the tools they need to access an innovative legal solution, efficient and accessible leveraging technology and digital communication.

Specialist in online dispute resolution

What is KIKLEGAL ?

Who has never wondered where and how to take part in collective action to resolve their problem?

KIKLEGAL answers this question with its platform to help victims of harm, create or easily find a collective action in which they can participate to resolve their problem.

 

To achieve this, victims, who have suffered the same harm, come together to take part in collective action through our platform and are represented by the same lawyer which significantly reduces overall costs and at the same time facilitates access to justice.

KIKLEGAL, la solution numérique pour les actions collectives efficaces!
KIKLEGAL, la solution numérique pour les actions collectives.

Strong ambitions

Being alone, facing litigation, having to deal with the high costs of lawyers' fees and justice, means that today justice is out of reach for most complainants who face these difficulties. They end up giving in, so they’re not compensated for the harm.

Our goal is to support consumers and empower businesses and governments by reconciling justice and digital to make collective actions accessible to all those who have suffered the same harm while facilitating governance and execution on the lawyers' side. Claim your rights with KIKLEGAL!

bottom of page

top of page

AGIR ET PORTER PLAINTE EFFICACEMENT!

Un litige avec une entreprise? Envoyez-nous votre réclamation ou participez à une de nos actions collectives ou class action et obtenez gain de cause grâce à l'appui des avocats et associations!

L'action collective 100% digitale
Mission KIKLEGAL

NOTRE MISSION

Représenter les intérêts des consommateurs, apporter une solution à leurs difficultés à l'aide de l'action collective ou class action afin de les aider à faire valoir leurs droits ainsi que de faciliter la gouvernance et l'exécution de la procédure du côté des avocats.

Vision KIKLEGAL

NOTRE VISION

Nous cherchons à créer un avenir où les professionnels du droit et les consommateurs disposent de tous les outils dont ils ont besoin pour accéder à une solution juridique innovante, efficace et accessible tirant parti de la technologie.

Le règlement de litiges en ligne

C'est quoi KIKLEGAL ?

Qui ne s'est jamais posé la question de savoir où et comment participer à une action collective ?

 

KIKLEGAL répond à cette question avec sa plateforme destinée à aider les victimes de préjudices à créer ou trouver une action collective ou class action à laquelle ils peuvent participer afin de résoudre leurs litiges.

 

Pour y parvenir les victimes, ayant subi un même préjudice, s'allient en prenant part à l'action collective ou class action par le biais de notre plateforme et sont représentés par un même avocat ou une association ce qui réduit de façon considérable l’ensemble des coûts, facilitant ainsi l’accès à la justice.

KIKLEGAL, la solution numérique pour les actions collectives efficaces!
KIKLEGAL, la solution numérique pour les actions collectives.

Des ambitions fortes

Être seul face à un litige, à devoir faire face aux coûts élevés des honoraires d'avocats et de la justice, signifie qu'aujourd'hui la justice est hors de portée pour la plupart des plaignants qui face à ces difficultés, finissent par céder et ne sont donc pas indemnisés pour un préjudice subi.

Notre objectif est de redonner le pouvoir aux citoyens et de responsabiliser les entreprises et administrations en conciliant justice et numérique afin de rendre l'action collective accessible à toutes les personnes ayant subi un même préjudice tout en facilitant la gouvernance et l'exécution du côté des avocats et associations. Revendiquez vos droits grâce à KIKLEGAL !

bottom of page